School Staff

School Staff 2021-2022

Position Name Email Class Google Site
Principal Natasha Bromley ndbromley@edu.pe.ca  
Vice Principal Shylo Burke scburke@edu.pe.ca  
Administrative Assistant Judy Nicholson jenicholson@edu.pe.ca  
KA Karla Willdey kmwilldey@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
KB Denise MacDonald demmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
1A Colette van Diepen cmvandiepen@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
2A Josie Courtney jlcourtney@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
2/3Z Kelly Joudrey klJoudrey@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
3A Shylo Burke & scburke@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
Ellen MacArthur ejmacarthur@edu.pe.ca
4A Lesley Benson ldbenson@edu.pe.ca  
4/5Y Jennifer Sirois-Curtis jmsirois@edu.pe.ca  
5A Jo-Anne Parsons jxparsons@edu.pe.ca  
5/6Z Mary Grace White mgwhite@edu.pe.ca Google Class Site
6A Leslie Dowling lddowling@edu.pc.ca Google Class Site 
Behaviour Resource Paige Trainor pxtrainor@edu.pe.ca  
Behaviour Resource Allison Read ajread@edu.pe.ca  
EAL Teacher Tracey MacAulay temacaulay@edu.pe.ca  
French Kelly Allen kjallen@edu.pe.ca  
Music/Library Ellen Davis erdavis@edu.pe.ca  
Physical Education Josh Toombs jetoombs@edu.pe.ca  
Reading Recovery/Resource Sally Dunn srdunn@edu.pe.ca  
Resource Ashley Hamm alhamm@edu.pe.ca  
School Counsellor Amanda Petrie amandapetrie@edu.pe.ca  
Student Attendant Lori Bootland    
Youth Worker Jason Bootland    
Youth Worker Emma MacDonald    
Educational Assistant Shelley Burhoe    
Educational Assistant Allison Butler    
Educational Assistant Mark Campbell    
Educational Assistant Cindy Crosby    
Educational Assistant Amanda Dover    
Educational Assistant Robbie Larter    
Educational Assistant Connie MacDonald    
Educational Assistant Donna-Marie MacLeod    
Educational Assistant Kaitlin Morrison    
Educational Assistant Monica Read    
Educational Assistant Taylor Runighan    
Educational Assistant Kathie Stevenson    
Educational Assistant Hannah Uyterlinde    
Educational Assistant Anne Zakem (on leave)    
Day Custodian Joan Hutchinson jmhutchinson@edu.pe.ca  
Evening Custodian Jason Ward    
Bus Driver – Bus 59 Augus Davies    
Bus Driver – Bus 125 Alan Jackson    
Bus Driver – Bus 191 Leo Shea